• Knit and Crochet Photos

  • May 2008
    M T W T F S S
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Meta

  • All graphics and texts displayed on this website are protected by copyright and may not be copied, mirrored, reproduced, altered or redistributed in any form without the written permission of the copyright holder. By entering this website, you signify your agreement to abide bythese terms of use. Copyright© 2006-2010 Chelle K. aka blindpurls All Rights Reserved

Monkey Sock Swap Package!!

I got my swap package from Margie early this week and I’ve been hunting for my cord for my camera ever since them. Well I found my cord so here is the public thank you and pictures!




Margie knit the my monkey socks out of Schoeller + Stahl Sockina Cotton in 005. I love them, I did lose weight so they are just a wee bit big on me *sniff*; however I’m going to try to shrink them in the wash!  She also send 4 balls of Cascade Fixation, some tasty tea and coffee, wonderful smelling lavender hand lotion, Burt Bee’s lip balm, Cookie A’s Gothic Spiral (oops I have that one but it’s no big deal copies are good!) and the cutest Monkey ever named Mr. Monkey.  Thanks so much Margie for the great monkey package and for making this swap so much fun.  BTW she was also my downstream pal!

One Response

  1. great package!! Margie was my ise4, I believe it was, pal is’nt that funny??

Leave a comment