• Knit and Crochet Photos

  • February 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    232425262728  
  • Meta

  • All graphics and texts displayed on this website are protected by copyright and may not be copied, mirrored, reproduced, altered or redistributed in any form without the written permission of the copyright holder. By entering this website, you signify your agreement to abide bythese terms of use. Copyright© 2006-2010 Chelle K. aka blindpurls All Rights Reserved

Belated Thank you to my Secret Pal Pam!!

So I got a package from my secret pal and I’ve been meaning to post a public thank you for a while.  I’m so sorry that it’s taken me so long, but thank you Pam everything is lovely.  I’d brag on and on about the wonderful package that she sent me with loads of awesome yarn plus a beautiful print of a black lab, pretty buttons, cookie cutters including a teapot shaped one! and more but it would be better for me to just show you the pictures.  I’d go into more details but I’m sick with a horrible cold, it’s so bad in fact I can’t knit, due to the fact that I have to blow my nose every minute or so.  Meh!  I hope that this cold clears up soon because I have lots of knitting to work on and some pretty new yarn to try out.  Thank you Pam and I promise it won’t take me a long time to post about the last package you said was on it’s way.  To my downstream pal, you know who you are your package and the lovely Koigu is being delayed due to this cold from H-E-doublehockeysticks has got me bed or at least house-ridden.

I almost forgot those wonderful cards are made Pam with her own photography, so gorgeous!  Also the candles smell divine, but I can’t be in the same room with them meh I really hope my other allergies get better before the seasonal allergies start!  Thanks Pam for the great package and for being a fantastic secret pal and good luck with your schoolwork.

2 Responses

  1. Thanks for reminding me I need to make Valentines cookies for the office!

  2. It always sucks to have a cold, such a drag. Feel better!

    Great loot!

Leave a Reply

