• Knit and Crochet Photos

  • December 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Meta

  • All graphics and texts displayed on this website are protected by copyright and may not be copied, mirrored, reproduced, altered or redistributed in any form without the written permission of the copyright holder. By entering this website, you signify your agreement to abide bythese terms of use. Copyright© 2006-2010 Chelle K. aka blindpurls All Rights Reserved

Yay it’s a secret pal package!

Thanks Secret Pal, I’m sorry it took me a while to get this post up.  Things are really busy this time of year, I’m sure you understand!  Earlier this week I got a great package from my SP, but wasn’t quite sure since the note was missing.  We checked the box and wrapping and still no note.

She sent me some super duper cookie cutters, one is a snowflake and the other is a star.  I am so going to make special cookies for Yule!!  Also some super cute stickers and buttons, look at the pictures do you recongize them?  No, they are Pos like the one I got from Ravelry!!  There was also some project cards, can’t wait to try them out.  I saved the best for last, yarn!!  Two balls of Classic Elite Classic Silk in a lovely teal and a huge hank of cotton lace dyed by Kangaroo Dyer.  Yummy, thanks so much!  I love everything ;;does a happy dance;;

SP package all wrapped up in black and white note tissue and some red as well

SP package all wrapped up in black and white music note tissue and some red as well

My SP package unwrapped (details above

My SP package unwrapped (details above)

One Response

  1. So glad you liked everything!!! Still wondering where that dang note went =) Happy Holidays!!!

Leave a Reply

