• Knit and Crochet Photos

  • July 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Meta

  • All graphics and texts displayed on this website are protected by copyright and may not be copied, mirrored, reproduced, altered or redistributed in any form without the written permission of the copyright holder. By entering this website, you signify your agreement to abide bythese terms of use. Copyright© 2006-2010 Chelle K. aka blindpurls All Rights Reserved

Catching up: The photo version

Been a little busy lately and haven’t had time to share all the FO’s and give updates on my WIP’s, so here’s a wordpress update. Yarn pr0n included 🙂

1. Voyager Stole WIP closeup, 2. Sock of Summer pair #4, 3. Pearl’s Lacy Diamond Socks WIP, 4. Untitled, 5. Untitled, 6. Kaylee Socks, 7. Slytherin Mini-sock, 8. Untitled, 9. Untitled, 10. Untitled, 11. Untitled, 12. Kraemer Yarns Tatamy Tweed Birch, 13. Tatamy Tweed Forest14. Not available15. Not available16. Not available

This mosiac was a week or so ago and involved me knitting on the back porch with some tasty juice that my secret pal sent me and Maylee. You see she being a happy dog decided as I was knitting that she would roll on her back for a belly rub because it was nice and sunny out and well she needed a belly rub. One problem her waggy tail knocked over my glass of tasty blueberry pomegranate iced tea!! I am so happy to report that nothing spilt on me nor my knitting and you can tell that she was a proud klutz because she is grinning in the picture I took right after checking to make sure my knitting and everything else was safe. 🙂 Well off to our knitting meetup we go, (didn’t make it due to a yarn disaster that needed to be fixed) hope everyone is enjoying the nice weather.

4 Responses

  1. Hi

    You were missed at the meetup. I did get to see Monica though. 🙂

    Your scarf and shawl look really nice!

  2. Sorry to hear about the yarn disaster. Maybe I’ll see you at the next meet-up I make it to!

  3. Maylee is super cute as always.

    The knitting progress looks great! Cant wait to see it finished.

  4. I like how your voyager stole is turning out!

Leave a Reply

