• Knit and Crochet Photos

  • July 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Meta

  • All graphics and texts displayed on this website are protected by copyright and may not be copied, mirrored, reproduced, altered or redistributed in any form without the written permission of the copyright holder. By entering this website, you signify your agreement to abide bythese terms of use. Copyright© 2006-2010 Chelle K. aka blindpurls All Rights Reserved

Secret Pal Question of the Week #6

I think I missed #5 must get back to that one later.

Questions #6
What is your favorite type of project to take along on holiday/vacation?\

Hmm  can you guessa/  My lasted FO is a huge hint 😉


Bloody News socks or the Bloody Baron socks for me!
Yarn: Crystal Palace Maizy in News colourway
Needles: 2.5 mm (US 1 1/2)
Size: Womens 6 1/2
Started: July 5th
Finished: July 14th
Notes: This is my 4th pair for Socks of Summer sorry if I’m behind on posting FO’s might have missed some! I love this yarn, it’s soft and squishy! Some have complained that it is spiltty and the bright colours tend to run, but I have had neither problems.

I also got some Ravenclaw coloured yarn from my HSKS 4 angel Neila.  She wasn’t informed about my allergies and sent me this awesome package, but I sent her the wool yarn back and she sent me some that I’m not allergic to.  Panda Cotton and Maizy, yum.  Thank you Neila!

Leave a Reply

