• Knit and Crochet Photos

  • February 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    2526272829  
  • Meta

  • All graphics and texts displayed on this website are protected by copyright and may not be copied, mirrored, reproduced, altered or redistributed in any form without the written permission of the copyright holder. By entering this website, you signify your agreement to abide bythese terms of use. Copyright© 2006-2010 Chelle K. aka blindpurls All Rights Reserved

It’s Thursday, but enough about books!!

Okay, even I can’t read ALL the time, so I’m guessing that you folks might voluntarily shut the covers from time to time as well… What else do you do with your leisure to pass the time? Walk the dog? Knit? Run marathons? Construct grandfather clocks? Collect eggshells?

Lol I don’t even think I really need to answer this one if you are reading this you should have figured it out 😉 I love to knit, crochet, play video games (Katamari Damacy and We love Katamari are great for having some fluffy fun!) and play with my laptop. Other things I like to do is tai chi, pilates and yoga, but I haven’t actually practiced any of those for months and I’m really feeling it mentally and physically. I also like to spend time with my family and guide dog, we either go for walks, watch movies and we all like roadtrips and take one at least once a year. I also like to take pictures, I’m not that great of a photographer; however you don’t have to be good at it to enjoy it!

2 Responses

  1. This week’s BTT has been really fun. I enjoy reading about what everyone else does with the rest of their free time.

    I also love to knit, though I only started last year so I’m still muddling through and learning new things with each project.

  2. thanks for stopping by and saying hi Karen!

    I started knitting in Nov. 2006, so little over a year for me now and I love that I learn new things with each project. I think no matter how many years you knit there’s always something new to muddle through. Happy Knitting!

Leave a Reply

