• Knit and Crochet Photos

  • February 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728  
  • Meta

  • All graphics and texts displayed on this website are protected by copyright and may not be copied, mirrored, reproduced, altered or redistributed in any form without the written permission of the copyright holder. By entering this website, you signify your agreement to abide bythese terms of use. Copyright© 2006-2010 Chelle K. aka blindpurls All Rights Reserved

Frogging Frusteration

I love my family I do but due to them pestering me I have had to frog the hat I started making on Friday 3x’s!! The universe don’t want me to have a wonderful knitted cabled toque to keep my little head warm. I’m thinking of going to the LYS close to my chiropractor’s office (have an appointment which I should be getting ready for right now!) but I hate going in there because the lady who works there when the owner isn’t there is so rude and acts if I’ll steal something or whatever even though I spend around $60-100 every time I step in there. *sigh* She was ever ruder to me when I only crocheted; however the owner is awesome and it’s really close to me so I’l end up going. Maybe I’ll find something that inspires me to make a sweater! Oh look it the time I’ll have to blog more later.

Leave a Reply

