• Knit and Crochet Photos

  • January 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Meta

  • All graphics and texts displayed on this website are protected by copyright and may not be copied, mirrored, reproduced, altered or redistributed in any form without the written permission of the copyright holder. By entering this website, you signify your agreement to abide bythese terms of use. Copyright© 2006-2010 Chelle K. aka blindpurls All Rights Reserved

WIP – Bejeweled Scarf

So I started my first lace project, the Bejeweled Scarf yesterday. I haven’t had time to work on it that much but I’m about 6 rows past the row that you stop increasing at. Here’s the info on the yarn I’m using:

Yarn: Laines Du Nord Mulberry Silk in Black 100% handwash lie flat 50g 125m recommended size 3.5-4 mm needles, for this pattern it is worked up in size 6mm bamboo straight needles

Here’s a picture of my progress so far.

2 Responses

  1. That looks like lovely yarn!! I’ve done my Bejeweled in black too.

    Jennhx

  2. Jennifer — To let you know the yarn is very yummy and soft. I checked out your scarf and it looks great and will definately be inspiration to get mine completed!

Leave a Reply

