• Knit and Crochet Photos

  • June 2006
    M T W T F S S
        Aug »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Meta

  • All graphics and texts displayed on this website are protected by copyright and may not be copied, mirrored, reproduced, altered or redistributed in any form without the written permission of the copyright holder. By entering this website, you signify your agreement to abide bythese terms of use. Copyright© 2006-2010 Chelle K. aka blindpurls All Rights Reserved

Hello Kitty Time!!!!

Here are some pics of my freeformed Hello Kitty water bottle, I graphed Kitty's face and have been follow the graph sorta. This is one of my messiest projects in a long. long time. That's ok because it is the very first time I've done a freeform that had a graph.  Sorry guys for spamming your f-list with big pictures but I couldn't use a lj-cut for some odd reason.  Yuck I don't like this rich text mode on LJ nor the plain text mode.  I'm going back to using Semagic! :-]

Hello Kitty Water bottle bag - freeform Hello Kitty Water bottle bag – freeform
Hello Kitty Water Bottle Bag - freeform Hello Kitty Water Bottle Bag – freeform I started this on June 11th
Hello Kitty Water Bottle Bag - Freeform Hello Kitty Water Bottle Bag – Freeform Gee how many times did I take the almost the same pic???
Hello Kitty Water Bottle Bag - Freeform Hello Kitty Water Bottle Bag – Freeform This is definately working up fast but it's very messy oh well it's freeform and my first one. I can always work out the kinks the next time.
Hello Kitty Water Bottle Bag - freeform Hello Kitty Water Bottle Bag – freeform I'm using RH Cotton Twist in Red and Black, Bernat's Homecrafter's Cotton in White and varioius other left-overs in my yarn stash

Leave a Reply

